2017 Board of Directors


Paul Davidson, Layton Services - President

Ryan McCleese, Edward Jones - Vice President

John Wilson, Wilson Building and Remodeling - Immediate Past President

Bill Paul, Dublin Millwork - Associate Vice President

Charlotte Blade, First Federal Savings of Newark - Associate Vice President

Terri Paul, Buckeye Valley BIA - Executive Officer



Jim Clouse, NewCastle Custom Homes

Greg Courson, Courson Home Improvements

Mike Gorius, Hopewell Builders Co., Inc.

Casey Hartsock, Lowe's of Heath

Troy Hindel, Zemba Brothers

John Lyle, Claggett & Sons

Mike Miller, Robertson Construction Service, Inc.

Aaron Seaton, Monogram Homes, LLC

R.D. Winland, Winland's Complete Landscape